Childish Gambino releases surprise mixtape “STN MTN”

Childish Gambino Photo Credit:

Childish Gambino
Photo Credit:

Childish Gambino surprised us and released a new mixtape, STN MTN, yesterday October 2. He released an EP not too long after the mixtape, called KAUAI, which is available on iTunes. Half of proceeds from the album sales will go to help preserving Kauai and the other half will go to petitioning for police to wear audio and visual devices. The EP, KAUAI, completes the STN MTN experience. Click here to listen to STN MTN. STN MTN stands for Stone Mountain, Georgia. Bino was born in Georgia and raised in Atlanta.

STN MTN Tracklist

01. Dream Southern/Hospitality/Partna Dem
02. Fucks Given (Prod. By Nick Banga)
03. No Small Talk Feat. Kari Faux (Prod. By Black Party & Kari Faux)
04. Money Baby
05. Move That Dope/Nectel Chirp/Let Your Hair Blow Feat. Young Scooter (Prod. By Zaytoven)
06. AssShots (Remix) Feat. R O Y A L T Y (Prod. By Big Soj)
07. Childish Gambino @ The Atrium
08. U Don’t Have to Call (Prod. By Ludwig)
09. Candler Road (Prod. By Tim Suby & Childish Gambino)
10. All Yall
11. Go DJ

KAUAI Tracklist 

  1. Sober
  2. Pop Thieves (Make It Feel Good) feat. Jaden Smith
  3. Retro (Rough)
  4. The Palisades feat. Christian Rich
  5. Poke feat. Steve G. Lover III
  6. Late Night in Kauai feat. Jaden Smith
  7. V.3005 (Beach Picnic Version)

Speak On It!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s